Update

Hi everyone, from today onwards my blog posts are more likely to be posted sporadically instead of every week, I need time to focus on my A-levels as I am working to get the grades to confirm my offers to study history at university. I will try and post as often as possible but there will be no routine and blog posts may be less frequent. Sorry for having to lessen the frequency of my posting, but school is a big demand and I need time to focus on it in order to continue my love of history for my entire life. I hope you all understand. Thanks and I hope everyone has a good day!

From, The Victorian Blogger

Leave a Reply

